An introduction…..Talented International Actress!

Hi all, TIA here beginning what I hope to be the first of many insightful if not slightly tongue in cheek blogs about what it means to be a young actress in london. First I think its important for you to know a bit about me. My first big break came a few years ago when I was cast in a major HBO series, which was a smash success… slightly more in the US than here but still… anyway the role was awesome but also raunchy, very raunchy!! I was naked, completely naked and romping for a whopping 2 mins on-screen action. Needless to say after all that I was fairly confident that I was on my way, it was a good role, popular show and there was certainly a large sum of fan mail – some slightly less welcome that others, I believe I received some hair in one letter and I don’t think it was from the guys head – but anyway, shortly after that I was cast in a major film with an awesome cast and a great director. This did not require nudity just a bit of kissing (which was nice), and then… well not much….I plan to share with you the ups and downs of my life as a jobbing actress just on the cusp of something major…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

